Claims

Woman talking on the phone.

Home and Auto


As a Johnson customer, you have access to award winning 24-hour emergency claims service*. You can report your claim any time of the day or night directly to one of our friendly and professional representatives. No matter how complicated your situation you can be confident that your claims are being handled by the best in the business.

You can also view our frequently asked questions to assist you in making your claim.

Travel 24/7 Claims


Our Johnson team handles your Travel Insurance claim quickly and efficiently.  Our award-winning claims service team is available 24 hours a day.  If you need to make a claim, call now at 1.800.709.3420.


* Note that our 24-hour emergency claims service applies to policies underwritten by Unifund Assurance Company.

* ®MEDOC is a registered trademark of Johnson Inc.

* Travel insurance policy(ies) underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance Company of Canada . Certain eligibility requirements apply. Products and services are subject to the terms and conditions of the applicable contract(s).

© 2016 Johnson Inc. Johnson Insurance is a tradename of Johnson Inc. and operates as Johnson Insurance Services in British Columbia
†NO PURCHASE NECESSARY. Open August 25, 2017 to March 1, 2018 to legal residents of Canada who have reached the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence and are plan members of the National Association of Federal Retirees as defined in the agreement with Johnson Inc who do not already have a MEDOC Travel Insurance Policy as of the date of entry. One (1) Grand prize available: winner’s choice of either one (1) $5,000 travel voucher or one (1) $5,000 cheque. Odds of winning depend on number of eligible entries received. Math skill test required. Rules: www1.johnson.ca/medoccontestrules

Réclamations

Femme qui parle au téléphone.

Habitation et automobile


À titre de client chez Johnson, vous profitez d'un service d’urgence primé pour le règlement de vos réclamations, 24 heures sur 24*. Vous pouvez signaler un accident ou événement en tout temps, jour et nuit et ce, directement auprès d'un de nos représentants professionnels et cordiaux. Peu importe la complexité de votre situation, vous pouvez être confiants que toutes vos réclamations seront traitées par les meilleurs de l'industrie.
 
Vous pouvez en outre consulter notre foire aux questions qui offre des informations pour vous aider à présenter votre réclamation.
.


Voyage - Service d’urgence jour et nuit


Notre équipe Johnson s’occupe de votre réclamation d’assurance voyage promptement et avec efficience. Cette équipe de service d’urgence primé pour le règlement des réclamations est disponible 24 heures sur 24. Si vous devez présenter une réclamation, n’hésitez pas à composer le 1.800.709.3420.
 
* S’applique aux contrats d’assurance souscrits auprès de la société Unifund, Compagnie d’Assurance.

* MEDOCMD est une marque de commerce déposée de Johnson Inc.

* L’Assurance voyage est souscrite auprès de la Royal & Sun Alliance du Canada, société d’assurances. Certains critères d’admissibilité s’appliquent. Les produits et services font l’objet des conditions énoncées dans les contrats pertinents.


© 2016 Johnson Inc.
†AUCUN ACHAT N’EST NÉCESSAIRE. Concours se déroulant du 25 août 2017 au 1er mars 2018 et auquel seuls les résidents autorisés du Canada ayant atteint l’âge de la majorité dans leur province ou leur territoire de résidence, qui sont membres du régime de l’Association nationale des retraités fédéraux (au sens du contrat avec Johnson Inc.), et qui n’ont pas encore souscrit de police d’assurance voyage MEDOC au moment de la date d’inscription, peuvent participer. Un (1) grand prix est offert : le gagnant peut choisir entre un (1) bon de voyage de 5 000 $ ou un (1) chèque d’un montant de 5 000 $. Les chances de gagner dépendent du nombre de bulletins de participation admissibles reçus. Les gagnants devront répondre à une question réglementaire d’arithmétique. Règlement : www1.johnson.ca/fr/medocrèglesduconcours