Claims

woman on phone

 

Home and Auto

As a Johnson customer, you have access to award winning 24-hour emergency claims service*. You can report your claim any time of the day or night directly to one of our friendly and professional representatives. No matter how complicated your situation you can be confident that your claims are being handled by the best in the business.
You can also view our frequently asked questions to assist you in making your claim.

 

Travel 24/7 Claims

Our Johnson team handles your Travel Insurance claim quickly and efficiently.  Our award-winning claims service team is available 24 hours a day.  If you need to make a claim, call now at 1.800.709.3420.

 

* Note that our 24-hour emergency claims service applies to policies underwritten by Unifund Assurance Company.

* ®MEDOC is a registered trademark of Johnson Inc.

* Travel insurance policy(ies) underwritten by Royal & Sun Alliance Insurance Company of Canada . Certain eligibility requirements apply. Products and services are subject to the terms and conditions of the applicable contract(s).

Réclamations

woman on phone

Habitation et automobile

 


À titre de client chez Johnson, vous profitez d'un service d’urgence primé pour le règlement de vos réclamations, 24 heures sur 24*. Vous pouvez signaler un accident ou événement en tout temps, jour et nuit et ce, directement auprès d'un de nos représentants professionnels et cordiaux. Peu importe la complexité de votre situation, vous pouvez être confiants que toutes vos réclamations seront traitées par les meilleurs de l'industrie.
 
Vous pouvez en outre consulter notre foire aux questions qui offre des informations pour vous aider à présenter votre réclamation.
.

 

Voyage - Service d’urgence jour et nuit

 


Notre équipe Johnson s’occupe de votre réclamation d’assurance voyage promptement et avec efficience. Cette équipe de service d’urgence primé pour le règlement des réclamations est disponible 24 heures sur 24. Si vous devez présenter une réclamation, n’hésitez pas à composer le 1.800.709.3420.  
* S’applique aux contrats d’assurance souscrits auprès de la société Unifund, Compagnie d’Assurance.

* MEDOCMD est une marque de commerce déposée de Johnson Inc.

* L’Assurance voyage est souscrite auprès de la Royal & Sun Alliance du Canada, société d’assurances. Certains critères d’admissibilité s’appliquent. Les produits et services font l’objet des conditions énoncées dans les contrats pertinents.